Library Departments

Divisions and Units

The library is divided into five divisions and sub-divided into 15 units in addition to NDA Museum/Archives:

    1.    Technical Services Division Units:
         a.    Collections Developments (Resource Management Services Unit)
         b.    Cataloguing and Classification Unit

    2.    Users’ Services Division Unit:
        a.    Users’ services unit
        b.    Reserve unit

    3.  ICT Division Unit:
       a.    E-Resources Unit
       b.    Technical Unit

    4.   Serials Division Unit:
    5.    Reference/Departmental Libraries Division Unit:
       a.    Reference Service Unit
       b.    Departmental Libraries Unit
       c.    Reprographic Unit
    6.     Museum/Archives Unit
    7.    Postgraduate School Library

Profile of the Commandant NDA

Coming Soon...

NDA Postgraduate School Admission

The list of successful candidates for postgraduate admission 2017/2018 academic session... Read more.

Academy Anthem. Academy Anthem..

Academy, my academy, our academy. Academy mother of African warriors. Academy of wonders, fascination and adventures...

Watch Event Videos

Click here to watch and see series of videos on our events and other activites.
© Copyright NDA 2017 | All rights reserved | Powered by NDA