Library Staff

Professional Librarians

1.        ""    -    Academy Librarian
2.        Mr Samuel I Bello    -    Deputy Academy Librarian
3.        Mrs Adetoun O Kukogho    -    Principal Librarian
4.        Mal Salmanu Aliyu    -    Principal Librarian
5.        Mrs Binta A Sadiq    -    Principal Librarian
6.        Mrs Halima G Yusuf    -    Principal Librarian
7.        Mrs Angela K Bonett    -    Senior Librarian
8.        Col JB Dauda (Rtd)    -    Senior Librarian
9.        Miss Rahab Dogo    -    Senior Librarian
10.        Miss Tina Anwuacha    -    Librarian II
11.        Mrs Ogechukwu E Chukwujama    -    Librarian II
12.        Miss Aisha I Mohammed    -    Assistant  Librarian
13.        Mal Hameed Bello    -    Assistant  Librarian

Para-Professional Librarians
1.        Mal Musa Salisu    -    Principal Library Officer
2.        Mrs Hadiza M Umar    -    Principal Library Officer
3.        Mr Abraham U Randa    -    Senior Library Officer
4.        Mr Patrick Osaro    -    Higher Library Officer
5.        Mrs Best A Odama    -    Higher Library Officer
6.        Mr Fabian Ameh    -    Higher Library Officer
7.        Miss Bintu Attah    -    Library Officer
8.        Mrs Comfort Odo    -    Library Officer

Non Professional Library Staff
1.        Mr Vincent Besong    -    Library Officer
2.        Mr Dominic Ejeba    -    Library Officer
3.        Mrs Dorcas Okoro    -    Library Officer
4.        Mr Rueben Ohiemi    -    Library Officer
5.        Mr Francis Uwadia    -    Library Officer
6.        Mr Ike E Enyi    -    Assistant Library Officer
7.        Mal Aminu Garba    -    Assistant Library Officer
8.        Mr Joseph Achanya    -    Senior Library Assistant

Senior Administrative Staff
1.        Sarah Eborty    -    Assistant Chief Conf. Sec.
2.        Mrs Hadiza M Darah    -    Senior Executive Officer
3.        Mal Haruna Bello    -    Senior Executive Officer
4.        Mr Babatunde Adedokun    -    Senior Executive Officer
5.        Mrs Monica Agbo    -    Chief Secretary Assistant
6.        Miss Anthonia T Ameh    -    Higher Executive Officer
7.        Mr Abang Gabriel    -    Chief Clerical Officer

Junior Administrative Staff
1.        Mrs Rifkatu Ma’aji    -    Assistant Chief Clerical Officer
2.        Mal Mohamed Kabiru US    -    Assistant Chief Clerical Officer
3.        Mrs Helen O Oloniyo    -    Senior Clerical Officer
4.        Mr Pius Ameh    -    Typist II

1.        Mr Emmanuel Iga    -    Head Cleaner
2.        Mrs Roseline Elisha    -    Head Cleaner
3.        Mrs Hadiza A Nok    -    Head Cleaner
4.        Mrs Magdaline Peters    -    Head Cleaner
5.        Mrs Charity Gabriel    -    Head Cleaner
6.        Mrs Hassana Sule    -    Cleaner II
7.        Mrs Patricia Moses    -    Cleaner II

Profile of the Commandant NDA

Click here to view the profile of the Commandant of the Nigerian Defence Academy.


Applications are invited from suitably qualified candidates for admission into Professional Master Programme in Energy Security Management in collaboration with Umaru Shinkafi Centre For Africa Extractive Policy...


Click here to view instructions and list of successful candidates shortlisted for NDA 69RC interview.

Academy Anthem. Academy Anthem..

Academy, my academy, our academy. Academy mother of African warriors. Academy of wonders, fascination and adventures...

NDA Postgraduate School Admission

The list of successful candidates for admission into various postgraduate school programmes... Read more.

Commandant's Quotes

"NDA must keep pace with dynamics of ICT world."

"CADETS are the focal point."

"TALK IS CHEAP, leaders must walk the talk."

-Major General MT Ibrahim.

Watch Event Videos

Click here to watch and see series of videos on our events and other activites.
© Copyright NDA 2017 | All rights reserved | Powered by NDA